Brand Protection & Enhancement, Fashion & Luxury, Licensing, Product Authentication, OpSec InSight, Consumer Engagement, Online InSight

Tonino Lamborghini creates products that distinguish those who own them as part of an exclusive club of lovers of beauty. Unfortunately, these aspirational qualities catch the eyes of unscrupulous counterfeiters. Learn how Tonino Lamborghini fights the fakes.

Brand Protection & Enhancement, Consumer Goods, Product Authentication, Supply Chain Management, OpSec InSight, Consumer Engagement

3T has long had a strong reputation for lightweight racing cycle components favored by many world champion racing cyclists. When 3T began hearing from customers who were victim to fake 3T parts they partnered with OpSec to combat the problem. Learn more...

Brand Protection, Licensing, Apparel Enhancement, Apparel Trim

Mit einem ganzheitlichen Konzept schützt Manchester United seine Originalprodukte, und stärkt dabei die Integrität und Einzigartigkeit seiner weltweit bekannten und wertvollen Marke.

Brand Protection & Enhancement, Apparel Enhancement, Fashion & Luxury, OpSec InSight

Erfahren Sie, wie Parajumpers eine einzigartige Reihe an Lösungen genutzt hat, um den eigenen Markenwert zu steigern und Fälschungen auf dem Marktplatz und in der Vertriebskette schnell und einfach zu identifizieren.

Markenschutz & -verbesserung, Autombilbranche, Produktauthentifizierung, Lieferkettenmanagement

Erfahren Sie, wie BMW seine Verbraucher schützt und Millionen von Original-BMW-Teilen in einem globalen Vertriebsnetz von mehr als 140 Ländern authentifiziert. 

Schutz für Regierungen, Steuerstempel

Das Michigan-Steuerstempelprogramm umfasst eine komplette Lösung für Zigarettensteuerstempel. Die kombinierte Xerox/OpSec-Lösung ist eine Gratwanderung im Vergleich zur traditionellen, nicht verfolgbaren Hitzestempellösung. Dadurch kann das Finanzministerium die Steuererhebung maximieren und mit Verbrauchern interagieren.

Markenschutz & -verbesserung, Online-Markenschutz

Als eine beliebte Denim-Modemarke Probleme mit großen Mengen an gefälschter Online-Ware hatte, schaute sich die Marke nach einem Online-Markenschutzprogramm um, das ihre E-Commerce-Strategie ergänzte. Lesen Sie hier, wie die Marke das Problem bewältigt hat.

Markenschutz & -verbesserung, Online-Markenschutz, Produktauthentifizierung

OpSec und Xerox eine Reihe von Gegenmaßnahmen entwickelt, um Fälschungen, illegale Online-Verkäufe, Handelsumlenkungen, Diebstahl geistigen Eigentums und Verkäufer, die unter Mindestpreis anbieten zu bekämpfen. Der Spitzenreiter in Sachen Druckerzubehör muss seine Werte verteidigen. So wird es gemacht.

Markenschutz & -verbesserung, Supply-Chain-Management, Automobilbranche

GM brauchte eine Lösung, die es den Zollbeamten, Händlern, Kundendienstleistern und Fahndern erlaubt, schnell und einfach Originalteile von Fälschungen zu unterscheiden. Erfahren Sie, wie GM Europa dieses Problem bewältigte.

Markenschutz & -verbesserung

Die Collegiate Licensed Properties Association (CLPA) suchte nach einer Möglichkeit, um ihre Waren zu authentifizieren, ihre Lieferkette zu überwachen und ihr Lager zu überprüfen. Die Vereinigung benötigte nicht nur ein umfassendes Markenschutzprogramm, sondern auch Unterstützung bei der Lizenzgebührenüberwachung. Erfahren Sie, was die CLPA unternahm, um dieses große Problem zu lösen.

A few of the companies that trust OpSec

Brand Protection, Licensing, Apparel Enhancement, Apparel Trim

Learn how Manchester United utilized an integrated approach to protect their brand while reinforcing their brand integrity and individuality.

Brand Protection & Enhancement, Apparel Enhancement, Fashion & Luxury, OpSec InSight

Learn how Parajumpers employed a unique set of solutions that not only enhances their brand but also provides quick and easy identification of counterfeits in the marketplace and distribution chain.

Brand Protection & Enhancement, Automotive, Product Authentication, Supply Chain Management

Learn how BMW protects their consumers and authenticates millions of “Genuine BMW Parts” across a global sales network of more than 140 countries. 

Government Protection, Tax Stamps

The Michigan tax stamp program entails a complete cigarette tax stamp solution for the state. This combined Xerox/OpSec solution is a major move away from the traditional  untracked thermal stamp solution, allowing Treasury to fully maximize their tax collections and to interact with the consuming public.

Brand Protection & Enhancement, Online Brand Protection

When a popular denim fashion brand was having problems with large quantities of counterfeit merchandise available online, they looked to implement an online brand protection program that complemented their e-commerce strategies. Read how they tackled their problem.

Brand Protection & Enhancement, Online Brand Protection, Product Authentication

In response to counterfeiting, illegal online sales, diversion, IP theft, and sellers who advertise below market pricing, OpSec and Xerox developed a series of countermeasures to combat each problem. The leader in imaging supplies must protect its assets. Here is how they do it.

Brand Protection & Enhancement, Supply Chain Management, Automotive

GM needed a solution that enabled field operators, dealers, servicing agents, investigators, and enforcement officials to quickly and easily spot genuine parts from fake ones. Learn how GM Europe attacked this problem.

Brand Protection & Enhancement

The Collegiate Licensed Properties Association (CLPA) needed to authenticate their merchandise, track their supply chain and audit their inventory. They not only needed a comprehensive brand protection program, but they needed assistance with royalty tracking. Learn what the CLPA did to solve this huge problem.

Trusted by thousands of companies and government agencies